Simply the Simmonds Life

family, life and love on the lake

What’s the Dealio March 24th, 2011 March 24, 2011

Filed under: Life's Musings — Angie S. @ 4:27 pm

A rare day off from work during the week allowed me to spend some serious time cutting and organizing my coupons.  When my coupons aren’t organized and ready to go I miss out on so many great deals.  That was not the case today!

 

You are looking at 60 items that totaled $100 worth of merchandise that I got for $8.96 after coupons!  Don’t believe me?  See for yourself!

 

2 Responses to “What’s the Dealio March 24th, 2011”

  1. Rosanne Says:

    As I told you this weekend, WOW! STILL waiting for that coupon class.
    I did not have any coupons for any of the items you purchased – where did you get these from? I seem to be missing out! 🙂

    • kadybug Says:

      The CoffeeMate, Philadelphia Cooking Creme, & Scotch-Bright sponges came right from the companies themselves, the Gain fabric softener sheets came from the insert in the Sunday paper a few weeks ago, the Rice-a-Roni had a peelie on it to but 3 Rice-a-Roni and get a free Pasta- Roni and the rest were all internet printables. A few I matched up with a Cub ad to get an even better deal. Tip of the week- Walgreens has Nexcare bandages with a peelie on the box, Buy up to 3 different kinds of their bandages get them all FREE with a mail in rebate!


Leave a Reply

