Simply the Simmonds Life

family, life and love on the lake

Highlight Reel Sept.20th-26th September 27, 2008

Filed under: Highlight Reel — Angie S. @ 7:46 am

Saturday- Took in the boat races in Little Falls and then Jeff and I went to the movies

Sunday- Zach came back from Huntersville (see Huntersville Happenings post)

Monday- Boy Scout Basics meeting

Tuesday- Played “35” or “70” with my mom and aunt and uncle and later visited my cousin Janeen

Wednesday- My oldest came home to cook me supper, listened to the first Minnesota Wild preseason game on the internet (Yes, I’m obsessed)

Thursday-nothing of interest

Friday- was at a CPR recertification with the Boy Scouts

 

Leave a Reply

