Simply the Simmonds Life

family, life and love on the lake

Technologically Challenged July 24, 2008

Filed under: Life's Musings — Angie S. @ 2:51 am

Yes…I am technologically challenged. Kind of funny for someone who has worked with and sold electronics for over 22 years. It is easy for me to explain what a contrast ratio on a TV is but I really can’t tell you how it works, nor can I repair a TV if something goes wrong. Which brings me to my point of being technologically challenged. I do not know how to blog. I just purchased a laptop and now have access to high speed internet and I have a little time on my lunch breaks to mess around with it. I figure now’s the perfect time to figure out what my sons have been able to do for years. Yes, boys, your mom is getting with it!

 

Leave a Reply

